The email address associated with your TeamingWay account is used to log in to TeamingWay, recover account password, if forgotten, receive TeamingWay notifications, or as a way for TeamingWay admin to be able to add you to the company workspace for team collaboration.
The account name will be seen by anyone that has been invited to join the workspace, when they create a new project, or prospect clients. Account name is listed on your invoice, and in account export. If at anytime there is a need to change account name it can be updated by clicking “change the account name”. This update will be visible during the next monthly invoice as well as current and prospect projects.
Click to view an item - if you are an admin, you will see the option to edit a project goal or task, in which the option to delete is available. If you are not an admin you will only have access to delete or edit items that have been created by you.
(Admin) Simply use the email used while signing up or the credentials provided through TeamingWay such as firstname.lastname@example.org ; (Team Member) Use the URL sent, click the link and follow the prompts to log into your workspace
Personal profiles can be updated instantly. Click “My Profile”, and then “Edit Profile” and update information you would like. Contact your administrator if you need to update your email.
Watch demo video
Yes! If there are set dates, you can click the date on the card in order for it to appear as done. As you complete goals, progress is shown above to keep track of how much is done.
TeamingWay will always tell you which plan you are using, as well current features being used and the date and amount of the next charge. If you credit from a lump sum payment, we will show that too. If you want to change your plan, click “ See plans and upgrade or downgrade”
For your security and protection, TeamingWay only displays the last 4 digits of your credit card. Click “change your credit card and billing information” to make updates.
We will charge you for your TeamingWay account on a monthly basis. Sometimes, though, it is not convenient to have a recurring monthly charge. Lump sum payments can help - we will make a bulk charge and add credit to your account. We withdraw from the balance each month and send you an invoice as a reminder. We will also let you know when the balance is running low.
Of course. Just submit a request to our support team so we can start making the changes to your account.
We are sorry to hear you want to leave, we would love to know if there is anything we can do to continue working with you. If you are certain about closing the account.
You can cancel an account at any time during your subscription. Only an admin of your account can close it. If you are sure you would like to cancel/delete should follow the steps below:
Once you cancel your subscription, you will be able to decide whether or not you would like to keep the data to access it later or if you would like to delete it. Currently, our policy is to keep all data available by default so that it will be available in case you would like to access. However, we can not guarantee that we will continue this practice, and we reverse the right to delete data from an inactive account at any time.
Our refund policy allows for a refund for yearly or two - yearly plans that have been cancelled within 30 days of purchase. This does not apply to monthly plans. If a refund is requested, your account will be closed immediately upon request of refund and you will no longer have access.
If you receive any emails after cancellation, please click “Unsubscribe” button at the bottom of email. This will prevent you from receiving any emails from us.
Check account details to ensure notification settings are turned on, and to see if you have access to project plans. If problem persists, contact email@example.com for assistance.
Teamingway allows for screen sharing on desktop, tablet and mobile devices. The admin and non admins have access to screen share, that is available through audio and video conferencing. Make sure the latest version of chrome is downloaded for better use.